Vent I find myself so overwhelmed with certain e…

Vent

I find myself so overwhelmed with certain emotions that often I want to scream. I want to yell about what an amazing day it is to be alive and to be me. Or how sick I am of being underestimated. Or how lonely it can be to feel like the person who understands you most, doesn’t love you. Or how funny it is to have all these thoughts.

There is a fantastic website for this exact reason. It is lovely to be able to write anything and put it out to the universe. It always makes me feel better. You may very well see some of my postings on this site (although I will never tell you which).

Itshardtobelieve.com

Leave a Reply

